Valentines/ Feb Bible verse Card

I couldn’t wait any longer I had to post my Card.
I based it on my 3rd  valentine’s day layout.

I didn’t use any designer paper with this one.
I Made the butterflies using the the paper on the back of foam butterfly stickers.
I couldn’t  find a punch at our crafts store ….
I hand painted them added glitter and gems.
The flowers I used are  from a pack of 250 pc from the dollar store
There is so much we can do with those I Can’t wait to show you what new styles i came up with.
I think overall  It turned out pretty nice
and very semilar to my layout sketch.
I left out the Hearts 😛
I prefer to glorify God not a man made festivity.

5 responses to “Valentines/ Feb Bible verse Card

  1. The butterflies and flowers are so pretty! 🙂

  2. Sooooo nice to see your blog!! What a joy to have you in the Crafters of Faith! It’s a blessing to meet you and your card is a great start to a beautiful new blog – AMEN for the book of Genesis and new beginnings! Your card is so elegant – beautiful in every way 🙂

  3. I love your card Cynthia! It’s very soft & just lovely….I can’t wait to see more of your work!
    Hugs & Love,
    Jackie

  4. Gorgeous card Cynthia!!!!!

  5. Thanks for sharing this scripture with us. I always love seeing scripture used on cards to share with others.

Leave a Reply

